Directorio telefónico

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 

         Nombre

         Puesto

  

Teléfono

 

    Cuenta de Correo

Dr. Carlos Araya Leandro
Vicerrector
 
2511-1004
    
carlos.arayaleandro@ucr.ac.cr
Sra. Sonia Poveda Rojas
Asistente del Vicerrector   
2511-1004
       
sonia.poveda@ucr.ac.cr
Sr. Juan Carlos Sánchez Miranda
Recepción 
2511-1100
 
juan.sanchezmiranda@ucr.ac.cr
MBA Ma. Gabriela Víquez 
Asistente Administrativa
 
2511-1100
 
maria.viquez@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. María Barboza Cano
Asistente de Vicerrector
 
2511-1043/
2511-1020
 maria.barbozacano@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. Marian Ortiz SalazarApoyo Asist. de Vicerrector 2511-1006 marian.ortiz@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. Alhyssa Villalta Villalobos
Asesora Legal 
2511-1044
 
alhyssa.villalta@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. Gloriana Solano López
Asuntos Administrativos
 
2511-1005
 
gloriana.solanolopez@ucr.ac.cr
Lic. Jrge Rodríguez Ramírez
Jefe de Comisiones
 
2511-1016
 
jorge.rodriguezramirez@ucr.ac.cr
M.Sc. Natalia Camacho Ramírez
Comisiones
 
2511-1097
 
natalia.camacho@ucr.ac.cr
Licda. Catalina Phillips GutiérrezArchivo 2511-1007 catalina.phillips@ucr.ac.cr
Srta. Natalia Espinoza Carmona
Archivo
 
2511-1007
 
natalia.espinoza@ucr.ac.cr
Lic. Jorge Barquero Picado
Jefe Sec. de Análisis Adm.
 
2511-1018
 
jorge.barquero@ucr.ac.cr
 
Srita. Melissa Bogantes AbarcaSecretaria de Análisis Adm. 2511-1018 melissa.bogantesabarca@ucr.ac.cr
MBA Kattia Villaplana Alvarado
Análisis Administrativo
 
2511-1013
 
kattia.villaplana@ucr.ac.cr
Ing. Clark Cano UlateAnálisis Administrativo 
2511-1027
 clark.cano@ucr.ac.cr
M.B.A. Ivannia Víquez Barrantes
Análisis Administrativo
 
2511-1042
 
ivannia.viquez@ucr.ac.cr
M.A.U. Ileana Quesada Hernández
Análisis Administrativo 
2511-1012
 
ileana.quesada@ucr.ac.cr
MBA Lenin Collado Delgadillo
Análisis Administrativo
 
2511-1017
 
lenin.collado@ucr.ac.cr
MII. Marco Monge VílchezGobierno Abierto 2511-1141 marco.monge@ucr.ac.cr
Msc. Esteban García Delgado
Estadística
 
2511-1046
 
esteban.garcia@ucr.ac.cr
M.T.I. Juan Diego Rojas Jiménez
Jefe Área de Tecnología
 
2511-1002
 
diego.rojas@ucr.ac.cr
Ing. Gabriel Darío Calvo Orozco
Área de Tecnología
 
2511-1045
 
gabrieldario.calvo@ucr.ac.cr
Sr. Bryan Sanabria RosalesÁrea de Tecnología 2511-1003 bryan.sanabria@ucr.ac.cr
Sr. Randall Jiménez Mora
Mensajero / Chofer
 
2511-1047
 
randall.jimenez@ucr.ac.cr